It’s been three months… why?

woman-591576_1280

So, not too long ago I decided to start blogging. Why? because I wanted to do it for fun. I quickly put it off for a while after being busy with work and school. In my last post I talked about the graphic design job I had at a weird place and I generally wasn’t happy there. Fast forward 3 months to now, I finally quit, started back on my own business, touched up on my photography skills, and started Crossfit.  I can say I am much happier now! I have time and freedom to do what I want to do. I finish school for UX/UI design next month in August and I am praying I find a better job and better pay! I have a lot going on and I am excited to blog about it! OH, and did I mention I started a YOUTUBE channel?! It’s all coming together.

Leave a Reply

